Tapulin huolto ja isännöinti

Henkilökunta

    • Taina Enberg, Toimitusjohtaja, Isännöitsijä, Ilona
    • Toimitusjohtaja, Isännöitsijä
    • Taina Enberg

    • 09 3507 7223
    • taina.enberg@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Jukka Lehmonen, Isännöitsijä, Ilona
    • Isännöitsijä
    • Jukka Lehmonen

    • 09 3507 7224
    • jukka.lehmonen@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Annika Helala, Isännöitsijä, Ilona
    • Isännöitsijä
    • Annika Helala

    • 09 3507 225
    • annika.helala@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Riitta Heinilehto, Asiakaspalvelu, Ilona
    • Asiakaspalvelu
    • Riitta Heinilehto

    • 09 3507 720
    • asiakaspalvelu@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Anita Kahrala-Paavilainen, Kirjanpitäjä, Ilona
    • Kirjanpitäjä
    • Anita Kahrala-Paavilainen

    • 09 3507 7222
    • anita.kahrala-paavilainen@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Elise Karesniemi, Toimistosihteeri, Ilona
    • Toimistosihteeri
    • Elise Karesniemi

    • 09 3507 7221
    • elise.karesniemi@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Petteri Kakko, Työnjohtaja, kiinteistönhoitaja, Ilona
    • Työnjohtaja, kiinteistönhoitaja
    • Petteri Kakko

    • huoltomiehet@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Tanja Polvi, Kiinteistönhoitaja, Ilona
    • Kiinteistönhoitaja
    • Tanja Polvi

    • huoltomiehet@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Daniel Enberg, Kiinteistönhoitaja-apulainen, Ilona
    • Kiinteistönhoitaja-apulainen
    • Daniel Enberg

    • huoltomiehet@tapulinhuolto.fi